How Are We Doing?

How was your experience at AUTOMARKETDIRECT.COM? We pride ourselves on offering a first-rate customer experience from the beginning to the end. We would love to know how we did!

Whether you loved our service or know of ways that we can improve, here at AUTOMARKETDIRECT.COM we appreciate our customers taking the time to give feedback. Leave a review below or check out the responses of some of our past satisfied customers.

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim W., Mesquite, TX 17 Feb 2017
Recently I had a fluid leaking from my vehicle. I went to a Chevrolet dealership (I own used Impala) and waited 4 hours for them to tell me they were too busy to service my car and after looking at it they thought it was a transmission problem. Because i do have an extended warranty at this location... I went to them for their opinion (hesitant because of anger that I have had many issues with this car since purchase). Angela has always been my service advisor and she has always been pleasant and straight forward about the work needed on my car. For a brief time she did not work there and to my pleasant surprise she had returned. Angela told me the issue was with my radiator (unlike what i was told by the other dealership). She is a valued member of the service team and the only reason I enjoy coming here to get my car serviced! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Very happy buyer 28 Jan 2017
Great buying experience. They went above and beyond to make this car purchase enjoyable. Gabby and Don helped make the buying process very pleasant. I highly recommend Ryan Justice Mazda of Mesquite when you are looking to purchase for next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chefpatty 25 Jan 2017
I was trading in my 2015 looking to lower my payments. Theresa had two great options for me. I was test drive them both and was given payments options. Totally met my criteria.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel 02 Jan 2017
There aren't enough words to describe how much I appreciate Mike and Mazda of Mesquite. Mike went above and beyond to help make my first NEW car buying experience so simple and painless. I honestly made the drive to Mesquite because I saw a used Mazda 3 that I wanted. Literally the moment I pulled u...p, someone was coming back from test driving it (they ended up buying it). Mike went out of his way to make sure I found the vehicle that I wanted. I never felt I was being pressured to buy a new car. He worked a deal and found a new one that was perfect for me. I know he stayed well past closing time to make sure that I was taken care of and that I was happy with my purchase. I never felt rushed or felt that I HAD to buy a car that day. He answered all my questions and had so much patience with me. When I went to pick up my plates, everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Mike saw that my month old car was already dirty (thanks to driving on country roads) so he got me a free car wash before they put on the plates. It might not be the closest Mazda dealership to me, but I will make the drive to Mesquite for any service needs I might have in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
averyfan 02 Jan 2017
There aren't enough words to describe how much I appreciate Mike and Mazda of Mesquite. Mike went above and beyond to help make my first NEW car buying experience so simple and painless. I honestly made the drive to Mesquite because I saw a used Mazda 3 that I wanted. Literally the moment I pull...ed up, someone was coming back from test driving it (they ended up buying it). Mike went out of his way to make sure I found the vehicle that I wanted. I never felt I was being pressured to buy a new car. He worked a deal and found a new one that was perfect for me. I know he stayed well past closing time to make sure that I was taken care of and that I was happy with my purchase. I never felt rushed or felt that I HAD to buy a car that day. He answered all my questions and had so much patience with me. When I went to pick up my plates, everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Mike saw that my month old car was already dirty (thanks to driving on country roads) so he got me a free car wash before they put on the plates. It might not be the closest Mazda dealership to me, but I will make the drive to Mesquite for any service needs I might have in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan 14 Aug 2016
Great experience buying my car at Mazda of Mesquite! I work in the auto industry and this was a fantastic experience. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me find the right car that fit my parameters without being pushy. The prices and the financing were competitive, a...nd the service was fantastic. I bought a used car, and once the sale was complete they insisted on detailing the car at no extra cost so that it would look like a brand new car. Highly recommend working with Greg and AJ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
College Student 04 Aug 2016
I had a friendly buying experience and I was ultimately happy with my purchase decision. However, I would've liked to see the different processes in place work a little faster. Overall great dealership!
4 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Ramirez 23 Jul 2016
Went straight to the ppint did not waste my time. The seller was well informed of what he could offer went over options in which at this time im not able to meet at this time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Lois H. 11 May 2016
All the employees at Automarketdirect.com addressed all my questions and concerns regarding my Lexus purchase. A great group of people that made me comfortable from the moment I walked in the dealership. I highly recommend Ryan Justice and his team on your vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 20 Feb 2016
Gabby was great and really listened to everything I was looking for in a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.